Articulation Agreements

The following agreements have been made between Howard County Junior College District (Howard College) and other colleges and universities. Agreements are being posted to the website as they are made available. Please contact an Academic Advisor to confirm further availability of agreements with other colleges and universities.

Angelo State University

Franklin University

Kaplan University

Lubbock Christian University

Midwestern State University

Park University

Stephen F. Austin State University

Texas Tech University

Texas Tech University - Health Sciences


Tarleton State University

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

University of Texas Permian Basin

University of the Southwest

Western Governors University