Congratulations to the Fall 2020 Inductees to Alpha Tau Theta.

Howard College would like to congratulate the Fall 2020 Inductees to the Alpha Tau Theta Chapter of the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society. Membership in Phi Theta Kappa is a highly coveted honor that remains with the members as they pursue further educational or career goals.  Membership is noted on the official college transcript and provides students access to over $37 million dollars in scholarship money awarded annually to PTK members. The eligibility for membership is based on the past semester, spring 2020.  A student must only be enrolled in college level courses, have completed a total of 12 hours at Howard College, and maintain a grade point average of 3.25.  As a part of PTK, students are also recognized at graduation by a gold stole worn with their regalia. We have seen a fantastic growth in membership this semester with 53 students accepting membership. 

Isaiah Cervantes

Rachelle Clayton

Kasey Constantine

Laura Cortinas

Laurie Daniels

Ariah Davila

Taylor DeHoyos

Maria Gagui

Ashlynne Gibson

Kaitlin Harris

Isiah Hickerson

Jade Holik

Hannah Huston

Rochelle Jensen

Jennifer Justis

Emily Latzke

Norma Lozano

Michelle Martin

Amanda Mason

Jessica McCray

Crystal Olivarez

Dena Perez

Pierce Pfluger

Tristan Richardson

Sierra Rios

Dora Rodriguez

Joe Rojas

Brittany Ruiz

Guadalupe Ruiz

Jamie Ruiz

Terri Satterwhite

Victor Savala

Adeyemisi Seriki

Stephanie Shaffer

Andrew Sharp

Angela Smith

Haley Smith

Alisha Snodgrass

Tina Stokes Swaney

Fernando Tapia

Gabriela Torres

Kaily Torres

Amber Trevino

Kaylee  Vance

Savannah Wood

Students, thank you for accepting our invitation for membership.  We are happy to welcome you into Phi Theta Kappa. 

  • Faculty, Staff and your PTK Chapter Advisors

Share this article

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email